Events

Scroll down to Upcoming Events to book a FREE trial class! 👇

Please select a category below and search button below to search relevant category.

Category Descriptions

FREE Come & Try Classes for all available trial class dates and class wait list

Club Events for information on Acacia hosted event.

CASA Events for all CASA events (excluding competitions - see your team for comp dates)

Solo/Duo for solo and duo competition dates for all SA comps

Graceful for graceful competition dates for all SA comps

'Your Team' for team extra holiday practices, competition preparation days, costume try on days etc.

Upcoming events

Innovation Tinies Comp
Sat 25 May 2024 9:00AM — Sun 26 May 2024 9:00AM
Hoopgood Theatre
Tinies Gold
Juniors Extra Practice - Make up Lesson
Sun 02 Jun 2024 3:00PM — 6:00PM
Acacia Calisthenics Club Studio
Juniors
2024 Acacia Showcase
Sat 22 Jun 2024 9:00AM — 4:00PM
Cornerstone College
Club Events
Sub-Junior GOLD Extra Practise
Sun 07 Jul 2024 9:00AM — 12:00PM
Acacia Calisthenics Club Studio
Sub-juniors Gold
Seniors Extra Practise
Sun 14 Jul 2024 3:00PM — 7:00PM
Acacia Calisthenics Club Studio
Seniors
CASA Tinies Team Comps
Wed 24 Jul 2024 9:00AM — Sun 04 Aug 2024 9:00AM
Royalty Theatre
Tinies Gold
CASA Tinies Team Comp
Wed 24 Jul 2024 9:00AM — Sun 04 Aug 2024 9:00AM
Royalty Theatre
Tinies White
CASA Tinies Team Demonstration
Wed 24 Jul 2024 9:00AM — Sun 04 Aug 2024 9:00AM
Royalty Theatre
Tinies Pink
CASA Tinies Team Demonstration
Wed 24 Jul 2024 9:00AM — Sun 04 Aug 2024 9:00AM
Royalty Theatre
Tinies Black
CASA Subbie Team Comps
Sun 04 Aug 2024 9:00AM — Sat 10 Aug 2024 9:00AM
Royalty Theatre
Sub-juniors Gold
CASA Subbie Team Comps
Sun 04 Aug 2024 9:00AM — Sat 10 Aug 2024 9:00AM
Royalty Theatre
Sub-juniors Pink
CASA Subbie Team Comps
Sun 04 Aug 2024 9:00AM — Sat 10 Aug 2024 9:00AM
Royalty Theatre
Sub-juniors Black
CASA Junior Team Comps
Sun 11 Aug 2024 9:00AM — Sat 17 Aug 2024 9:00AM
Royalty Theatre
Juniors
CASA Senior Team Comps
Sun 18 Aug 2024 9:00AM — Sat 24 Aug 2024 9:00AM
Royalty Theatre
Seniors
CASA Inter Team Comps
Sun 25 Aug 2024 9:00AM — Sat 31 Aug 2024 9:00AM
Royalty Theatre
Intermediates
CASA Solo Duo Championships
Sat 05 Oct 2024 9:00AM — Sat 02 Nov 2024 9:00PM
Royalty Theatre
CASA Events
2024 Presentation/Award Evening Not open
Sat 07 Dec 2024 5:00PM — 10:00PM
Hahndorf Resort and Function Centre
Club Events

We Support